You Don’t Know

You Don’t Know

You don’t know….
The moment I see you
My heart skips a beat
At exactly that time
I even forget to breathe

 

 

You don’t know….
There is a heat in heart
That engulfs my chest
A striking fearful thought
That overpowers the rest

 

 

You don’t know….
The moment I see you
I have to run away
Cause I feel like crying
When I look your way

 

 

You don’t know….
I’m afraid to see you
So I don’t even dare
How will I react
Because I want you to care

 

You don’t know….
I really need a friend
And you are one
But I know within me
That I deserve none

 

You don’t know….
I find our distance punishing
You cannot understand
The storm within me
You cannot comprehend

Leave a Reply

